Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erica Barnes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erica Barnes

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zach Perry

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing place! Great people!"

Erica Barnes

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"@ Caleb Lee. I have tried to contact you to speak with you about your review. Since, I have never personally talked with you, I am not sure what prompted your personal attack. Google reviews that are legit are very helpful. Making up insults are just strange. Please contact me if you truly feel this way so I can resolve."

Heather Nicole

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough about this company! I suffered a severe head/spine injury and had several ER visits. Thanks to them, I got over 200$ for each visit (3 visits) PLUS when I needed a tow, that was covered as well. They made bad situations much more bearable. I contacted Paige and Erica, and they had my checks in the mail SO fast!! 10/10 recommend!"

Dana Yeager

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! I have show horses that travel quite often and State Farm has exactly what I needed to feel my horses are protected. The customer service I received was outstanding and I will definitely use them again for all my insurance needs! A very satisfied customer! Paige Porter is the best!"

Sheree Ross

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been treated very professionally by Erica and her crew. Give them a call and ask for Paige Porter for your insurance needs."

Terry Reynolds

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have a problem call them they take care of it .No more problem."

Caleb Lee

June 7, 2020

1  out of  5
"Money hungry, insulting and just plain disrespectful. Switched agents and have had no further issues."

JoAnn Cox

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Contact Dave for great ins. That you need! He's very helpful and great customer service."

Russell Johnson

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is a very caring person!"

Adam Mattingly

April 23, 2018

1  out of  5
"Terrible experience. I had boat insurance with them and hit a log ruining the lower unit on the boat. It should have been covered and was denied. They sent the claim to an out of state person who immediately started telling me how it’s most likely metal failure which isn’t covered before even seeing any damage. They never sent anyone to even asses the damage, they based all decisions on pictures. I cancelled with them because I disagreed with their claim denial. They have called me twice now asking if I was satisfied with the claim! I’m not sure how anyone would be satisfied with that kind of service. I’ve now politely told them to stop calling me. I’m not one to write a negative review, but do yourself a favor and go with another insurance agency."

Hannah Hoskins

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Erica is one of the most caring and honest people I know. She is always willing to go above and beyond for her customers!"

Lloyd Vellek

March 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Erica is a very knowledgeable State Farm agent. She has advised me in a couple of different invest options in the past. She is compassionate in her business dealings and offers her best advice whether it be with her or someone else. She is a delightful person."

Natalee McClure

February 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Erica has been my agent for years and has helped me with dozens of problems. From big things like my house being burglarized and my car washing away in a flood, to little things like someone rear-ending me in a parking lot, she is always there. I text her day and night with questions, and she always has an answer. She and her staff are the most caring, helpful business I have ever dealt with. Recently, when my car leasing company required additional coverage and my rates increased, she actually suggested I consult other insurance companies to see if I could find less expensive coverage. I declined, because I want HER to be my agent!"

Liz Ringley

March 27, 2017

1  out of  5
"service is ridiculous the only time their computers work is when i take a payment when i try to adjust my policy they are always down 3 years straight - no one ever actual answers a phone there either, in my experiance"